Councillor Register of Interests

In accordance with the Localism Act 2011, all councillors are required to complete a Register of Interest form to ensure openess and transparency of the parish council.  Please find below the Register of Interest Forms for members of Buxted Parish Council:

Vivienne Blandford

Morna Cox

Martin Hoggan

Toby Illingworth

Fiona McQuarrie

James Roberts

David Wells