Parish Councillors

Elections and appointments 2016-17

Who is your Parish Councillor?

 

Name Address Phone/ Fax email

Vivienne Blandford

Chairman

Greenbank,  Shepherds Hill

Buxted, TN22 4PX

01825 890372 vivienne@blandford.co.uk

John Rose

Vice Chairman

Sunset Farm, Cross in Hand, Heathfield, TN21 0TX

01435 865920

01825 733579 (Shop fax)

john@georgerose.co.uk
Morna Cox 25 Maypole Cottages, High Hurstwood, TN22 4AJ   mornacox@yahoo.co.uk

Martin Hall

Buxted Ward Chairman

Birchcroft, Limes Lane, Buxted, TN22 4PA

01825 732212

 

fionaandmartin@btinternet.com
Toby Illingworth Roseberry, Court Lane, Five Ash Down 01825 732115 cllr.toby.illingworth@wealden.gov.uk
Simon Johnson The Hogge House, Buxted   Simon_c_johnson@hotmail.com
Fiona McQuarrie Birchcroft, Limes Lane, Five Ash Down, Buxted, TN22 3AG 01825 732212 fiona@fmfinancialsolutions.co.uk
Jonathan Milner 11 St Marys Garth, Buxted 01825 732528 Milner_jonathan@hotmail.com
Dermot Mulvagh

Red Ghyll, Plovers Barrows

Buxted, TN22 4JP

01825 732382 Iasc.dma@btinternet.com
James Roberts Oast Farm, Lephams Bridge, Uckfield, TN22 4AU 01825 732452 Roberts.ferndale@btinternet.com
Geoffrey Sheard Shadwell Farm, Chillies Lane, High Hurstwood, TN22 4AB 01825 733110 oliphant@mistral.co.uk

Jean Skinner

 

 

Wychwood, Park View, Buxted, TN22 4LS 01825 732538 geniusjskinner@hotmail.com
Maxine Warner 25 Flaxen Fields, Five Ash Down   m.warner@yahoo.com

CLERKS

Beccy Macklen and Claudine Feltham

 

PO Box 202, Heathfield, TN21 1BN 01435 863451 clerk@buxtedparish.org.uk

ESCC

Roy Galley

 

Fairplace Farm, Nutley 01825 713018 Cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk

WDC

 

Michael Lunn

Coopers Farm, Five Chimneys Lane, Hadlow Down 07894 062727 cllr.michael.lunn@wealden.gov.uk

WDC

 

Toby Illingworth

Roseberry, Court Lane, Five Ash Down 01825 732115 cllr.toby.illingworth@wealden.gov.uk