Parish Councillors

Elections and Appointments as at 8 May 2018

Name Address Phone/ Fax email

Vivienne Blandford

Chairman

Greenbank,  Shepherds Hill

Buxted, TN22 4PX

01825 890372 Cllr.vivienne.blandford@buxted-pc.gov.uk

John Rose

Vice Chairman

Sunset Farm, Cross in Hand, Heathfield, TN21 0TX

01435 865920

01825 733579 (Shop fax)

Cllr.john.rose@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Nick Bolton Buxted Inn, High Street, Buxted, TN22 4LA 01825 733510 Cllr.nick.bolton@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Morna Cox 25 Maypole Cottages, High Hurstwood, TN22 4AJ   mornacox@yahoo.co.uk
Martin Hoggan 34a Gordon Road, Buxted, TN22 4LH 01825 733128 Cllr.martin.hoggan@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Chris Humphrey Witterings, Court Lane, Five Ash Down, TN22 3AG 01825 733678 Cllr.chirs.humphrey@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Toby Illingworth 3 Mead Lane, Buxted, TN22 4AS 01825 732115 cllr.toby.illingworth@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Simon Johnson The Hogge House, Buxted   Simon_c_johnson@hotmail.com
Fiona McQuarrie Birchcroft, Limes Lane, Five Ash Down, Buxted, TN22 3AG 01825 732212 Cllr.fiona.mcquarrie@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Adrian Marshall Doma Farm Nursery, Burrells Lane, Maresfield 01825 713133 Cllr.adrian.marshall@buxted-pc.gov.uk
James Roberts Oast Farm, Lephams Bridge, Uckfield, TN22 4AU 01825 732452 Cllr.james.roberts@buxted-pc.gov.uk
David Wells Fairfield, Gordon Road, Buxted, TN22 4LJ 01825 732139 Cllr.david.wells@buxted-pc.gov.uk

CLERKS

Beccy Macklen and Claudine Feltham

 

PO Box 202, Heathfield, TN21 1BN 01435 863451 clerk@buxted-pc.gov.uk

ESCC

Roy Galley

 

Fairplace Farm, Nutley 01825 713018 Cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk

WDC

 

Toby Illingworth

3 Mead Lane, Buxted, TN22 4AS 01825 732115 cllr.toby.illingworth@wealden.gov.uk