Parish Councillors

 

Name Phone/ Fax email

Vivienne Blandford

Chairman

01825 890372 Cllr.vivienne.blandford@buxted-pc.gov.uk

John Rose

Vice Chairman

01435 865920

01825 733579 (Shop fax)

Cllr.john.rose@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Nick Bolton 01825 733510 Cllr.nick.bolton@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Morna Cox   mornacox@yahoo.co.uk
Peter Coxon 01825 732146 Cllr.peter.coxon@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Martin Hoggan 01825 733128 Cllr.martin.hoggan@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Chris Humphrey 01825 733678 Cllr.chris.humphrey@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Toby Illingworth 01825 732115 cllr.toby.illingworth@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Fiona McQuarrie 01825 732212 Cllr.fiona.mcquarrie@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Adrian Marshall 01825 713133 Cllr.adrian.marshall@buxted-pc.gov.uk
Kevin Moss 01825 729453 Cllr.kevin.moss@buxted-pc.gov.uk
James Roberts 01825 732452 Cllr.james.roberts@buxted-pc.gov.uk
David Wells 01825 732139 Cllr.david.wells@buxted-pc.gov.uk

CLERKS

Beccy Macklen and Claudine Feltham

 

01435 863451 clerk@buxted-pc.gov.uk

ESCC

Roy Galley

 

01825 713018 Cllr.roy.galley@eastsussex.gov.uk

WDC

 

Toby Illingworth

01825 732115 cllr.toby.illingworth@wealden.gov.uk